ConferenceV3 room Moderators and owner’s are advised a new default setting has been implemented that now hides (removes) the members list from showing any members present inside the conference room.
Therefore when guests log-in the conference room, they cannot see the member list. (Attendee List)
To change this, the Moderator is required before or during a conference meeting to change this setting from yes to no. The NO setting will allow the members to appear and country flag to be seen by attendees for this conference meeting only, future meetings will require the same setting change if desired as per above.
However, if the default settings are not changed, only Moderators inside the conference room will see the member list. (all attendees / guests)
If you have any questions or comments, please contact the help desk team.